Photographic proof MFS Markus Wolf was my father

MFS Dir. Markus Wolf was my father

MFS Dir. Markus Wolf was my father

You see myself, US Army M.I. SP4 Rick A Hyatt with one of MFS Dir.  Wolf’s Army spies, Heidi to my left, a German Intel Photographer in the black jacket who I’d first met at Ft. Bragg, CIA Director GHW Bush (Head cut off), former MFS Dir. Erich Mielke, NAZI SS Munthausen Concentration Camp Dr. Aribert Heim (in the hat), and NATO Spy Rainer Rupp’s mother-in-law, “Frau Schneider” as well as one other German Intel Officers.  This one-day documentation was a quick rental spot on the Teresian Wiese for this “Ochsenbraueri” memonic for “The Year of the Ox.”  The point here is the similarities between father & son, that loose thread that unravels the whole “Sweater” at http://www.rickhyatt.freeservers.com.  They’d spoken of it, and he’d called me his son.  I really didn’t believe it until recently.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment