Photo Proof Obama was the son of Che Quevera in Kenya

Photo proof Obama was born in Kenya, son of Che Quevera Communist

Photo proof Obama was born in Kenya, son of Che Quevera Communist

Now that I realize that Ministerium Fuer Staatssicherheit (STAZI) Markus Wolf was my biological father, and that that was done in order to pass his own Celiacs’ Sprue genes unto me in order to make of me a prime espionage operative (Very manipulable), do I now understand the man behind it:  Nazi SS Concentration Camp Dr. “Death” Aribert Heim, expert on such matters through his “Studies” at Munhausen Concentration Camp.

I was told to remember that two others were engineered like me, the serial killer for hire, Gary Condit, and, I guess confessed to in 1977 by Markus Wolf, a Barry Soretono, who was also being groomed for a high position.

So is Soretono, Obama, Celiac Symptomati, too?  Why he has to read off a teleprompter to even give a speech?  I think so.

Much more at my website, http://www.rickhyatt.freeservers.com

and the link to this is: http://irregulartimes.com/index.php/archives/2009/05/08/photo-proves-obama-born-in-kenya/

2 Responses to “Photo Proof Obama was the son of Che Quevera in Kenya”

  1. comunidad de juegos Says:

    Have you ever considered writing an e-book or guest authoring on other websites?

    I have a blog based on the same topics you discuss and would really
    like to have you share some stories/information. I know my viewers
    would enjoy your work. If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to send me an email.

    • rickahyatt Says:

      Would you like a DNA swab from me, as 0bama’s half-brother, to compare to either 0bama, or STASI Gen. Markus Wolf’s family in Germany, for investigative purposes? A match either way will prove my words that we share Wolf as the same biological father, but much more so – Raises the following questions? Af a Master Communist Spy such as Wolf is 0bama’s real father, how can he be eligible to be President? Why did the CIA sent me to ground – But 0bama to the Presidency? How soon will it be before the whole truth comes out?

      If you’d like such a sample, it’s available on Ebay, or contact me personally at rickahyatt@gmail.com.

      Oh, by the way, I was there in Germany in ’77 when Wolf was being debriefed and he discussed all this. The bottom line is that 0bama’s real mother is a chosen black Muslim Indonesian woman (For her genetic makeup and propensity for Celiac’s Disease – Very hypnotizable; The Manchurian Candidate Effect) while Wolf is, of course white. Thus, a “Perfect alternative bred President…” To fill the void left by all the assassinations and such since JFK.

      Dunham was just another paid woman who “Adopted” Barry Soetoro to aid that name change and further Legend-Creation.

Leave a comment